Editing & deleting contacts.



To change a contact's details:

  1. Select the contact you wish to edit, then tap on the Edit button on the Toolbar.
  2. Change the contact details as required, and tap the Save button to save your changes.


To delete a contact, select the contact record which you would like to delete and press the Delete button. A Confirm dialog box will appear asking you to confirm your deletion request. Tap on Delete or Cancel as needed.

« Previous INDEX Next »